OhioLMI.com

Ohio Labor Market Information

[Go to main Local Area Unemployment Statistics page]

Press Release Dates: Civilian Labor Force Estimates

Press releases are issued monthly with civilian labor force statistics for Ohio. Industry employment data from the monthly employer survey conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) are included. Monthly industry employment data provide reliable indicators of the sources of job growth and decline. The reference month and press release dates are listed below.

Reference Month Ohio Press Release Date Substate Release Date
November 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018*
December 2018 Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019*
January 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019** Tuesday, March 12, 2019**
February 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019** Tuesday, March 26, 2019**
March 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
April 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
May 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
July 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
August 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
September 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
October 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
November 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019*
December 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020

* Later than usual due to holidays
**Later than usual due to annual benchmark revision processing

FOR MORE INFORMATION, contact Communications at 614-466-6650 or the Bureau of Labor Market Information at 614-752-9494.

[ Back to Top ]